Fire Emblem Heroes adds ‘A Sketchy Summer’ heroes Linde, Tiki, Takumi, and Camilla


Fire Emblem Heroes adds ‘A Sketchy Summer’ heroes Linde, Tiki, Takumi, and Camilla

Due out alongside “A Sketchy Summer” paralogue story.

Fire Emblem Heroes

Four new special heroes will launch for Fire Emblem Heroes alongside a new “A Sketchy Summer” paralogue story on July 10 at 12:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. UK, Nintendo announced.

The new heroes include:

  • Linde (voiced by Julie Ann Taylor, illustrated by Kippu)
  • Tiki (voiced by Mela Lee, illustrated by Caou)
  • Takumi (voiced by Michael Sinterniklaas, illustrated by Tobi)
  • Camilla (voiced by Misty Lee, illustrated by Mikuro)

Fire Emblem Heroes is available now for iOS and Android.

Watch a trailer introducing the new characters below.



Source link